Council House Exchange



Welcome to Councilhouseexchange.co.uk. We offer a venue for tenants to come together and arrange a mutual exchange online. Our website is for housing association and council tenants. We cover counties in England, Scotland and Wales. New council house exchange adverts are added daily. By registering you can add your homeswap to our website and be seen by many tenants using our website.

We offer a completely free house swap service, a great service and a very easy to use website.

Register today to start swapping your home.

If you would like to advertise your council house exchange please see our add your homeswap page .


Latest Council House Exchange Adverts

  • Tuesday 10th March 2015
  • Friday 6th March 2015
  • Viewed 8 times
  • Friday 6th February 2015
  • Viewed 66 times
  • Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • Viewed 54 times
  • Viewed 96 times
  • Thursday 29th January 2015
  • Viewed 72 times
  • Monday 26th January 2015
  • Viewed 48 times
  • Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • Viewed 84 times
  • Viewed 71 times
  • Thursday 1st January 2015
  • Viewed 91 times
  • Monday 22nd December 2014
  • Viewed 93 times
  • Thursday 18th December 2014
  • Viewed 79 times
  • Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • Viewed 181 times
  • Monday 3rd November 2014
  • Viewed 226 times
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014
  • Viewed 198 times
  • Viewed 180 times
  • Tuesday 28th October 2014
  • Viewed 146 times
  • Thursday 23rd October 2014
  • Viewed 148 times
  • Wednesday 22nd October 2014
  • Viewed 206 times
  • Saturday 18th October 2014
  • Viewed 215 times
  • Viewed 191 times
  • Viewed 167 times
  • Wednesday 15th October 2014
  • Viewed 201 times
  • Sunday 12th October 2014
  • Viewed 180 times
  • Viewed 0 times

 



Find councilhouseexchange.co.uk on facebook

 



Advertising you homeswap on our website is completely free. Our council house exchange website has recently been updated and we now offer a easy to use free website for tenants of council and housing associations to find a mutual exchange online. New members join daily and we have many members coming back every day to check on their council exchange adverts.



Search For a Homeswap

 


England Exchanges

Scotland Exchanges

Wales Exchanges
 
 

Copywright © Councilhouseexchange.co.uk